Astrology predictions, horoscopes monthly, dream dictionary of meanings and books.

astrology junction

The leading 7+ year online astrology site, giving the best horoscopes, tarot readings, dream analysis and prediction. Find your zodiac sign by selecting your date of birth, see below the direct place to find your reading.

Every moment you bring yourself to astrology junction, you will be given a message that you seek and always keep it close to you.

See below where you can read your daily, weekly, monthly, and yearly astrological horoscopes. Don’t forget to see what celeb has the same zodiac sign as you do. Check it out below and find out ancient star mythology.


Daily Inspiration: “Don’t believe what your eyes are telling you. All they show is limitation. Look with your understanding. Find out what you already know and you will see the way to fly.”

‒ Richard Bach
Get the Book  -  SEE INSIDE  - Full Dream Dictionary, Astrology, Tarot & Meanings! 

Find your Astrology 12 Zodiac Sign Horoscope

horoscope readings

Your new monthly horoscope read here

Read the Latest Astrology News


The Latest Astrological Forecast 2021: Moon is in Virgo Christmas Eve & Christmas Day Saturn in Aquarius square Uranus in Taurus 12.13 am EST Christmas Eve

Learning Astrology: Astrology is a divination that uses the universe and the calendar and at times the location to predict what is ahead in the future. Astrology is not telling you ‘what to do’, it is only a form of divination powered by the universe’s actions that will reveal to you small hints of whats to come so you are aware and what you chose to do with your current situation remains in your actions. Astrology is a great way to become more knowing of yourself and understanding those around you. Becoming whole and one. Astrology is a way to find yourself, so allow astrology to guide you and take its key and open the door of your future, with both eyes fixated on each outcome. Believe this to be your sign and it is.

Get to know the 12 Zodiac Signs – Personality & More

Find out which zodiac sign you’re born under and read more about your sign below:

Aries Zodiac Sign

Aries :
March 21 – April 29
Taurus Zodiac
Taurus : April 20- May 20
Gemini Zodiac Sign
Gemini: May 21- June 20
Cancer zodiac sign
Cancer : June 21 – July 22
Leo zodiac sign
Leo : July 23 – August 22
Virgo Zodiac Sign
Virgo : August 23 – September 22
Libra : September 23 – October 22
Scorpio : October 23 – November 21
Sagittarius : November 22- December 21
Capricorn : December 22 – January 19
Aquarius : January 20 – Feb 18
Pisces 2021
Pisces : February 19 – March 20

4 Astrology Elements

The Zodiac signs are all related with either Fire, Water ,Earth, and Air elements. Below are the elements which each one of theses signs falls under:

Fire Signs: Aries, Sagittarius, Leo

Water Signs: Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces

Earth Signs: Capricorn, Taurus, Virgo

Air Signs: Libra, Aquarius, Gemini

Planets of Astrology

The Sun, The Moon, Mercury, Venus, Jupiter, Mars, Saturn, Chiron, Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto.


Your dreams influenced a great deal of your life. We do dream for a reason and dreaming is healing both on the scientific and spiritual end to the body,mind, and soul. If you dream of different colors, it can mean an emotion which you may feel within the day to come and this emotion/vibe can last you up to 2 days. Astrology Junction’s dream dictionary will explain to you in detail the most common dreams we have, how to remember your dreams, and the different types of dreams.

What are the Different Types of Astrology?

Western Astrology

Western astrology is a system of astrology that is based on the 12 Zodiac signs: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces. Most popular in western countries.

Vedic Astrology

Vedic Astrology also known as ‘Vedas’ in India. Vedic astrology focuses on the fixed stars of the constellation to determine a prediction. Planets transitions are a big part that influence Vedic Astrology. Determining a planets house,sign,aspect,and conjunction can determine a horoscope prediction.

Natal Astrology

Natal Astrology is a calculation based on a chart that defines the specific moment of ones birth (time,location,date) . This chart explanation will often include a persons career choices, life challenges,vibes,love life,talents,family,career, and over all personality analysis.

Financial Astrology

Financial astrology falls into the parts of economics and business in astrology. It is the practice of looking at the universe/planet moments in the sky to foretell events that will benefit in the financial area of your life. Even billionaire JP Morgan was once quoted by a person on his staff saying: ‘Millionaires don’t use astrologers,but billionaire do.’

Horary Astrology

Horary astrology is used when a person has a certain question and based on things involved such as the aspects in astrology and the planet signs, that person will get a Yes or No answered based on their question. Each question that a person may have will fall in a specific astrology house. There are 12 houses in astrology and depending on what the persons question is relation (finances, love, family) the astrologer will put your question in that house and see what planet aspects will influence it giving you a straight forward yes or no answer.

Chinese Astrology

Chinese astrology has strayed away from the classic astrology ’12 zodiac’ and has moved over to its own divination system not based on birthdates, but on years. Chinese astrology has a very close relationship to Chinese philosophy which contributes to harmony, water, earth, and heaven and the belief of ying and yang. Chinese Astrology Uses 5 astrological planets and labels them either Wood, Fire, Earth, Metal, Water, and gives them a specific compass sign, season time, animal type, color, ruling planet, and body part.

Chinese Astrology Year Calendar

Rat 1900 1912 1924 1936 1948 1960 1972 1984 1996 2008 2020 — Ox 1901 1913 1925 1937 1949 1961 1973 1985 1997 2009 2021 — Tiger 1902 1914 1926 1938 1950 1962 1974 1986 1998 2010 2022 — Rabbit 1903 1915 1927 1939 1951 1963 1975 1987 1999 2011 2023 — Dragon 1904 1916 1928 1940 1952 1964 1976 1988 2000 2012 2024 — Snake 1905 1917 1929 1941 1953 1965 1977 1989 2001 2013 2025 — Horse 1906 1918 1930 1942 1954 1966 1978 1990 2002 2014 2026 — Sheep 1907 1919 1931 1943 1955 1967 1979 1991 2003 2015 2027 — Monkey 1908 1920 1932 1944 1956 1968 1980 1992 2004 2016 2028 — Rooster 1909 1921 1933 1945 1957 1969 1981 1993 2005 2017 2029 — Dog 1910 1922 1934 1946 1958 1970 1982 1994 2006 2018 2030 — Boar 1911 1923 1935 1947 1959 1971 1983 1995 2007 2019 2031 —

Hellenistic Astrology

Hellenistic Astrology has been known to be very popular in Greece and Egypt. This type of astrology was founded around 1st century BCE. To get more of an understanding and division of what Hellenistic Astrology is, Picture for one moment A wheel divided evenly into 12 parts. Each section at the top will include a zodiac sign symbol. Inside it will include its ruling planet, aspects, and its own zodiac sign. This is what Hellenistic Astrology reading looks like.

Meteorological astrology

A form of astrology which combines astrology and astronomy, the use of the planets, to predict what the weather will be. This is what we use to predict if we have rain,snow, or sunshine!

Hindu Astrology

Hindu Astrology is a picture of a female, and each zodiac sign is associate with one of the females body parts. This astrology is used to predict political events, extreme weather conditions, animal, and building related matters.

Daily Zodiac Quote

Daily Tarot Draw